Seefor commence Registration of Minor Public Work for Bayelsa state Youths 2019



This is to inform youths of Bayelsa state origin between the ages of 18-35 years resident in the Yenagoa metropolis that the SEEFOR PROJECT will commence registration of Minor Public Works Beneficiaries from Monday 24th – Wednesday 3rd July, 2019.

Interested youths are requested to collect registration forms at the following registration points.
1. Agudama Town Hall, Agudama.
2. Okutukutu Town Hall, Okutukutu.
3. Ministry of Youth Development, Road Safety Road, Ovom.

All completed forms should be submitted at the point of collection.

This registration exercise is only for those resident Yenagoa.