Oyo State Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM) Recruitment 2020

Oyo state post primary schools teaching service commission has announced its 2020 TESCOM Recruitment for indigene and non indegene of the state. Oyo State Post Primary Schools Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM) Commences Recruitment Of Teaching and Non-teaching Staff For Public Secondary Schools. The #Oyostate Post Primary Schools Teaching Service Commission has commenced recruitment of Teaching and Non-teaching staff to fill vacancies in Government Secondary Schools. 

Application for the recruitment exercise has been scheduled to run from Tuesday 11th February – Monday 24th, 2020 Interested applicants are urged to visit Oyo State Post Primary Schools Teaching Service Commission Secretariat,

Interested applicants are to note that the 2020 tescom recruitment form is free and they are to pick their form also at the following venues below –

  • Ibadan zone 1: L.I.E office, Leaf road, Opposite NTC Building. Ibadan zone 2: Bishop Philips Academy, Iwo road.
  • Oyo zone: TESCOM zonal office, opposite Bishop Ajayi Crowther University main gate.
  • Ogbomosho zone: TESCOM zonal office, Atenda, Ogbomosho. Saki zone: TESCOM zonal office, Old Teachers Building, DTC College, Saki. Eruwa zone: TESCOM office, Local Government Quarters, Eruwa.
  • Or visit, TESCOM Headquarters, Secretariat Ibadan.


Applicants are advised to come along with a valid Local Government Identification card; this applies to both indigenes and non-indigenes.

Application forms are available from today, 11th – 24th February, 2020 after which there will be a Computer-based test for all applicants.