Npower Batch A and B Transition Form – Npower news

Npower Batch A and B Transition Form

The Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs has directed Focal Persons of National Social Investment Programmes (NSIPs) in all the states to submit an updated list and details of the exited NPower beneficiaries of batch A and B that are interested in participating in the transition plans of the ministry.

According to the Honorable Minister,she is currently engaging various MDAs including the CBN and the Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development to ensure that the eligible exited beneficiaries are transited to government progammes or even employment where available.

Are you yet to fill the Npower transition form in your state? According to reports empowerment opportunities gathered,Nassarawa state Npower beneficiaries had already filled and submitted their Npower transition form weeks back.

Read also : Nassarawa State begins registration for npower batch A and B transition

Also, Npower beneficiaries from Bayelsa state have been given till 11pm on the 30th August 2020 as it deadline for beneficiaries to fill its transition form. SUBMIT HERE


In previous Press Releases, we had intimated our NPower beneficiaries in Batches A and B about efforts by the Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development to identify their aspirations and skills, develop a talent pool and subsequently secure placements for them based on their preferences.

This necessitated the call by the Ministry on NPower enrolees who are interested in opportunities within the public sector (Ministries, Departments and Agencies) to indicate by sending their details to the Benue State Office of the National Social Investments Programme for onward submission to Abuja.

Beneficiaries who had earlier submitted their details for consideration into the public sector are requested to update their records by forwarding their N-Power recognised Phone Numbers and N-Power IDs to [email protected] or [email protected]

The next phase of the transition plan has commenced with the pooling of talents for beneficiaries interested in opportunities within the private sector and loans to start up their businesses. Beneficiaries who wish to be considered for these opportunities are required to forward the following to the Benue State N-Power Co-ordinating Unit:

The above information should be mailed to [email protected] or [email protected] (only one submission).

All submissions should be made not later than 2:00pm on Monday, 31st August, 2020. Beneficiaries are to note that all receipts after this deadline will not be considered and double entries will also not be entertained.

If you are an existing Npower beneficiary and yet to fill and submit your transition form, kindly contact your fellow colleagues at Npower Nigeria on Facebook (Click here).You can  can post a question or chat with beneficiaries on issues regarding transition in your state.

We have placed the list and contacts of all focal persons in each state below.Though this is an old list and some of them have been replaced,we sincerely apologies.

BORNO STATE Babazanna Abdulkarim 08034244138, 08024309004

NASSARAWA STATE Mohammed Danazimi 08065478482, 08095786460

STATE OF OSUN Idiat Oluyemisi Babalola 08030853537

BAUCHI STATE Mansur Manu soro 08032870453

ADAMAWA STATE Commodore Usman Sali Bodes (rtd) 8033102847

KEBBI STATE Usman Buhari Ali 08067831800

EBONYI STATE Mr. Okorafor Nnanna Nwaji 09092865511

YOBE STATE Muhammad A. Yusufari 08066417337

KADUNA STATE Muhammad Sani Abdullahi 08033345688

KWARA STATE Elder Ayobola Samuel 08033584401; 08059733525

PLATEAU STATE Dr Sumaye Fadimatu Hamza 08039612233

OGUN STATE Adeleke Adewolu 08133051991

AKWA IBOM Aniefiok Thomas 08053441188

LAGOS STATE Mrs. Olusola Falana 8121167144

ANAMBRA STATE Mark okoye 08187726255

CROSS RIVER STATE Ambassador Nkoyo Toyo 07057215899

BAYELSA STATE Mrs. Martha Jenakumo 08038690206

EDO STATE Hon. Ken ihensekhien/Prof. Julius Ihonvbere 07016455554; 08055711112

KANO STATE Aisha Jaafar Yusuf 08033928712; 08173646600

RIVERS STATE Mr Alwell Ihunda 08033124099

FCT Mrs Elegbede Irene Adebola 08033059629

BENUE STATE Engr Conrad Utaan 08169997870

ENUGU STATE Dan Onyishi 08124730366

EKITI STATE Olajide Gbenga 07039701178

SOKOTO STATE Mr. Lawali Zagi 08022712023

ZAMFARA STATE Hajiya Fatima Umaru Shinkafi 08036009838

JIGAWA STATE Bala Usman Chamo 08065952919

ABIA STATE Mr Chinenye Nwaogu 08033307750

TARABA STATE Beatrice Kitchener 07037688127

OYO STATE Atiuke Osunkoya 08051935095

KATSINA STATE Hon. Abdulkadir Nasir. Binta Abba Umar 08144086300

NIGER STATE Hon Afiniki E. Dauda 08033400531

ONDO STATE Bolanle Olafunmiloye 08033298380

GOMBE STATE Maryam Isa Mele 08032851493

KOGI STATE Ibrahim Adoga 080177577771

IMO STATE Mrs Nzeribe 08093070990