HomeSayouth Job OpportunitiesSA YOUTH JOBSUniversity of Johannesburg (UJ) Courses Offered

University of Johannesburg (UJ) Courses Offered

University of Johannesburg (UJ) Courses Offered

If you are interested in attending the University of Johannesburg but are not sure what courses are on offer, then keep reading this article to find out which courses are offered by the University of Johanessburg.

The University of Johannesburg (UJ) host 50 000 students on an average day, as they offer 7 faculties and 4 campuses.

Established on 1 January 2005, The University of Johannesburg is the result of a merger between the Rand Afrikaans University, the Technikon Witwatersrand and the Vista University.

The 7 faculties include Education, Law, Humanities, Art, Design and Architecture, Health Sciences, Science, Engineering and the Built Environment as well as the College of Business and Economics.

Here Are The Courses Available In The Different Departments:

Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Sciences

Click Here To Learn More About The Courses Offered By the University of Johannesburg

Israel Wellington Jeremiah
Israel Wellington Jeremiah
I work to provide access to global experiences to all through educational opportunities like scholarships, training and conferences, fellowships, grants and awards, jobs, internships , learnerships and volunteer programs.